About Me!

Hello!

I hope that these writing and creative samples are windows into the type of person that I am. Most of these were done throughout my time at Johns Hopkins University where I received my Masters of Arts in Communication (dual concentration in non-profit/ corporate communication + public and media relations). I received this degree while working full-time at Johns Hopkins as manager of their Phonathon program. Since then, I moved to Philadelphia, PA and started working for a nonprofit fundraising consulting firm.

You might be asking, “So why am I looking to be employed outside of development / fundraising?” That’s a great question! As much as I have loved my time as a manager and fundraising consultant, I am ready to welcome new challenges, connecting my educational coursework from both my undergraduate and graduate time with my professional career.

I would love to chat some more, but until then, I hope you enjoy my work.

-Angela

Leave a Reply

